Winter Whimsey Alpha 1

Well, I hope you all didn’t give up on me, LOL! I had this idea for an alpha, and worked on it for a while. I reworked it a number of times. Then, I had problems with photoshop – it quit when I saved my work. Anyway, I’ve seen similar alphas done better than this one since then. I decided to post it anyway. I figure, you don’t have to download it it you don’t want it 😉

If you like it, please leave a comment. It’s nice to read them!

Blessings and Merry Christmas!

Here’s the preview:

Winter Whimsey Alpha 1

Winter Whimsey Alpha 1

You can download it here:

http://www.4shared.com/file/76941719/3754b15b/TSW_Winter_Whimsey_Alpha_1.html

5 Responses to “Winter Whimsey Alpha 1”

  1. Auntie Social Says:

    What a wonderful alphabet

  2. Pattycakes Says:

    It’s beautiful! Thank you and Happy Holidays!! 🙂

  3. Atusia Says:

    Great work. Thank you for sharing.
    Merry Christmas!

  4. TerriK Says:

    thank you for the beautiful alpha

  5. texasblu Says:

    Oh this one is gorgeous too! 🙂 Thank you!

Leave a Reply

