I know it’s the *end* of DAC’s Blog Party, but…

I’m not done making the rest of the elements for this kit, lol! So, if you want the rest, come back later this week and download them.

I don’t know about the rest of you, but I have really enjoyed this huge blog party. Everyone made beautiful things (and so many of them). A big thank you to all the organizers and participants!

Blessings~

Tags: ,

One Response to “I know it’s the *end* of DAC’s Blog Party, but…”

  1. amsangel Says:

    I am sooo glad you left these (and your other goodies) up!! I don’t know how I missed the elements, and am only just now (2 years later) getting around to organizing my stash for longer-term storage. It’s getting late and I haven’t checked past Feb., but is Part 4 the last of the Winter Whimsy elements? Love your stuff, can’t wait to come back tomorrow (hope I remember!) xx xo Angel

Leave a Reply

