DigitalArts-Cafe Blog Party!

Grrr!  Somehow my entire post got deleted!  I’ll have to redo it when I get back from my chiropractor appointment, I’m sorry….

DigitalArts-Cafe is having a Blog Party!  The members of DigitalArts-Cafe will have a special freebie availalbe for you to download from December 1st through December 7th.  Don’t forget to show your appreciation by leaving comments on their blogs.  You can find a complete list of participants here:

http://www.digitalarts-cafe.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=81&t=964

My file is still uploading to 4 shared – it’s a big one.  I’ll post the link later today.  In the meantime here’s my preview:

Winter Whimsey Preview Part 1

I have more that just needs to be packaged, I’ll get to it soon.

Blessings on your day~

Tags: , ,


