Hello world!

Hello, everyone…

I have to admit something.  I went to see a doctor today.  My left shoulder has been bothering me for, oh, 6+ months.  Did I do anything about it?  NO.  So, what finally got me to the doctor’s office was this:  the last time I went to a crop, carrying my things aggravated my shoulder so much, that it took some of the enjoyment from my scrapbooking!  LOL!  Childish, I admit, but at least I’m *finally* addressing the issue.  Hee, hee.

So, that’s my first post.  It’s now time to go fix supper for my clan. 😉

Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. LeslieinTN Says:

    Welcome to the world of blogging. I was linked to your blog from the SB Dimensions site/thread. 😉 I hope you figure out something about your shoulder so you can some relieft!

  2. thescrappywife Says:

    Thank you for the welcome, Leslie.

    I apparently injured my rotator cuff, and will have to do some physical therapy.

    I looked at your blog, and you have made some wonderful scrapbook pages. I also saw that you have a redheaded son. Two of my sons are redheads, but the other son and daughter have brown hair. We just never know what God is going to give us, do we?

    I’ll “look” for you on Scrapbook Dimensions. There are some gorgeous pieces of art on that site, and I have found it very inspiring.

Leave a Reply

