Some layouts and a free template

I’m keeping this short – got things to do!  Here are some of my recent layouts done for the Pixie Hunt at Enchanted Studio Scraps:

Wedding Day

Wedding Day

First Egg Hunt

Bumper Car Fun

Bumper Car Fun

Beach Baby

Beach Baby

For credits, you can click each layout to go to the gallery.  I made a template from this last layout.  Here’s a preview:

The Scrappy Wife Template 3

The Scrappy Wife Template 3

You can click the preview to be taken to the download, or you can click here:

The Scrappy Wife Template 3.

I made the wavy design by following a tutorial at Gotta Pixel under the “Ask Lisa” category in the right side bar (it’s called “How do I make wavy paper?”). “Ask Lisa” has quite a few tutorials that are really helpful, and I recommend them!  Please note that I put the wrong credit for this tutorial in my template file.  I credited June Schutrups at Cen’s Loft Blog because, well, because I was a dunderhead and had a brain fart!  That’s what happens when you try to do too many things at once.  :-P  I’ll fix this.  If you download before I get it fixed, please note the correct tutorial credit, and accept my apologies.

I have another template available through the template exchange currently running at Stone Accents Studio.   For further info, go to the Stone Accents Studio Forum.  Enjoy, and please leave a comment!

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Some layouts and a free template”

  1. Kristine Says:

    Fun template! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Kristine Says:

    ROFL! :D

    No crash. I got extremely PO’d and formatted thepig yesterday after it took over 2 hours to open Photoshop and over 5 hours to burn 1 DVD. I was NOT a happy camper yesterday. The F Bombs were flying until this aft when I got everything back in and the friggin’ bugs out. It’s dying a quick death adn I really need a new one but hubby isn’t falling for the hinting. LOL All that is left to do is call Mujibur tomorrow and try to activate Windows. :P That’s always a freakin’ joy…. ;-)

  3. Some layouts and a free template | Corpus Christi Beach Wedding Guide Says:

    [...] post: Some layouts and a free template Share and [...]

  4. malacima Says:

    beautiful pages!!love this one in the sand!!he so adorable!

  5. june Says:

    Terrific pages and thank you so much for the template. You can credit me all you want, lol. I must admit that Gotta Pixel deserves the credit on this one though.
    Have a wonderful weekend!

  6. Kelley Says:

    Fabulous layouts! I especially like Beach Baby and First Egg Hunt. I also wanted to say thanks for stopping by Caffeine Created Designs and leaving a comment when you downloaded my part of the PBC kit. I hope that you’ll use Forest Fantasy for a layout or two and post over at Digiridoo Scraps. I’d love to see what you do with that kit!

  7. SKrapper Digitals Says:

    Hi there, just stopping by to say thanks for the nice comment on my blog, and check yours out as well. HOW COOL!! I love all your layouts! especially that Beach Baby one! ADORABLE!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

