Fishing is “Timeless”

OK, so it’s a corny title, I know, LOL!  I couln’t help myself…  I just finished a layout using the “Timeless” digital kit by Lisa Minor at Scrapdebris.  This is a beautiful kit, and I plan on using it for many more layouts.   I also converted it into a quick page, and you can pick it up at the link below.

Fishing at Klamath River

Fishing at Klamath River

You can pick up the quick page here:  Timeless Quick Page.  Enjoy, and please leave a comment!

One Response to “Fishing is “Timeless””

  1. Karen Everett Watson Says:

    I love your scrappin’ – wonderful layouts!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

